Book your place in group training

Locations

As the largest Croatian chain of fitness centers, we are always looking for new locations to expand in order to provide our members with even greater availability throughout Croatia.

Gyms4you is a European concept of fitness centers with an excellent ratio of quality service and price. 
We are open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, and with one membership card, our members can train in any of our gyms.

Voltino

Zagreb

Reception working
hours

OPENING SOON!

Address

Tomislavova ul. 10, 10000 Zagreb, Hrvatska

E-mail

Dubec

Zagreb

Reception working
hours

OPENING 2023.!

Address

Dubrava 306/F

E-mail

Dubrava Kolakova

Zagreb

Reception working
hours

OPENING SEPTEMBER 2023.

Address

E-mail

Jurišićeva

Zagreb

Reception working
hours

OPENING 2023.!

Address

Jurišićeva 6, Zagreb, Hrvatska

E-mail

Kvaternik Plaza

Zagreb

Reception working
hours

Ponedjeljak - Petak: 09:00 - 21:00,
Weekend: Closed

Address

Maksimirska cesta 8, Zagreb, Hrvatska

E-mail

kvaternik@gyms4you.com

Sloboština

Zagreb

Reception working
hours

Monday - Friday: 12:00 - 20:00,
Weekend: Closed.

Address

Miškinina 7, Zagreb, Hrvatska

E-mail

slobostina@gyms4you.com

Park Kneževa

Zagreb

Reception working
hours

Monday - Friday: 12:00 - 20:00,
Weekend: Closed.

Address

Ulica kneza Branimira 41, Zagreb, Hrvatska

E-mail

branimirova@gyms4you.com

Remiza

Zagreb

Reception working
hours

Monday - Friday: 12:00 - 20:00,
Weekend: Closed.

Address

Puljska ulica 3, Zagreb, Hrvatska

E-mail

remiza@gyms4you.com

Maksimir

Zagreb

Reception working
hours

Monday - Friday: 12:00 - 20:00,
Weekend: Closed.

Address

Kraljevićeva 26, Zagreb, Hrvatska

E-mail

maksimir@gyms4you.com

Heinzelova

Zagreb

Reception working
hours

Monday - Friday: 12:00 - 20:00,
Weekend: Closed.

Address

Heinzelova ulica 33, Zagreb, Hrvatska

E-mail

heinzelova@gyms4you.com

Nova Galerija

Zagreb

Reception working
hours

Monday - Friday: 12:00 - 20:00,
Weekend: Closed.

Address

Zagrebačka avenija 104, Zagreb, Hrvatska

E-mail

novagalerija@gyms4you.com

Dubrava

Zagreb

Reception working
hours

Monday - Friday: 12:00 - 20:00,
Weekend: Closed.

Address

Avenija Dubrava 33, Zagreb, Hrvatska

E-mail

dubrava@gyms4you.com

VMD

Zagreb

Reception working
hours

Monday - Friday: 12:00 - 20:00,
Weekend: Closed.

Address

Strojarska cesta 20, Zagreb, Hrvatska

E-mail

vmd@gyms4you.com

Bundek

Zagreb

Reception working
hours

Monday - Friday: 12:00 - 20:00,
Weekend: Closed.

Address

Ulica Damira Tomljanovića 11, Zagreb, Hrvatska

E-mail

bundek@gyms4you.com

Vladimira Nazora

Karlovac

Reception working
hours

Monday - Friday: 12:00 - 20:00,
Weekend: Closed.

Address

Ulica Vladimira Nazora 7, Karlovac, Hrvatska

E-mail

karlovac@gyms4you.com

Velimira Škorpika

Šibenik

Reception working
hours

Monday - Friday: 12:00 - 20:00,
Weekend: Closed.

Address

Ulica Velimira Škorpika 23, Šibenik, Hrvatska

E-mail

sibenik@gyms4you.com

Put Murvice

Zadar

Reception working
hours

Monday - Friday: 12:00 - 20:00,
Weekend: Closed.

Address

Put Murvice 1, Zadar, Hrvatska

E-mail

zadar@gyms4you.com

Trg slobode

Osijek

Reception working
hours

Monday - Friday: 12:00 - 20:00,
Weekend: Closed.

Address

Trg slobode 6, Osijek, Hrvatska

E-mail

osijek@gyms4you.com